Kontakt

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Schillmann
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Strasse 26
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-746000
as@cosiq.de


Einrichtungsleiter

Christian Beyer
Lessingstrasse 2
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-746000
beyer@lindenhof-pflege.de

 

 

Stellv. Einrichtungsleiter

Stefan Riethmüller
Lessingstrasse 2
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-7460123
riethmueller@wdg-eschwege.de


Zentralqualitätsbeauftragte

Verena Zell
Lessingstrasse 2
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-746000
zell@wdg-eschwege.de


Pflegedienstleitung

Pflege-Reha-Zentrum

Daniel Zeitler
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Strasse 26
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-7460351
zeitler@lindenhof-pflege.de

Pflegedienstleitung stationär

Senioren-Wohnpark

Christine Baetge
Lessingstrasse 2
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-746408
baetge@lindenhof-pflege.de

Pflegedienstleitung Ambulant

Senioren-Wohnpark

Tanja Herwig
Lessingstrasse 2
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-7461251
herwig@lindenhof-pflege.de


Empfang

Nicole Eckert
Lessingstrasse 2
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-746000
eckert@lindenhof-pflege.de